Your Committee

People Working To Make A Difference
David Gronbach
Mayor, New Milford, CT
Our town's mayor and partner in Gronbach Law, LLC.
Andy Grossman
New Milford Democratic Town Committee,, Augie Editorial Services
Dr. Peter Mullen, DDS
Vice Chairman
New Milford Economic Development Corporation, Connecticut State Dental Association, Town Councilmen
Mary Jane Lundgren
Recording Secretary
Mary Jane Lundgren is currently running for State Representitive in the 67th district

Joe DeGregorio
Corresponding Secretary
Owner of Joe Fix It, New York Sports Club, Alto Music, Savings Bank of Danbury
Jaqueline Marois
Owner of Woodard Consulting and office manager of Marois Precision Machining
All Our Members

Norman Adler,   Gale Alexander,   Adrienne Aurichio,
George Barnett,   Walter M. Bayer,   Ava Berlin,
Sandro Carvalho,   Scott Chamberlain,   Robert Coppola,
Cindy Davis,   Joe DeGregario,   Vincent Delaney,
Robert Gambino,   Ben Grinnell,   David Gronbach,
Patricia Hembrook,   John Kane,   Mohammed Karim,
David Lawson,   Kevin Moore,   Anne Mueller,
Jessica Richardson,   Jon Seidman,   David Shaffer,
David Silvay,   Lacey Wallace,   Frank Wargo,
John Wigent,   Barbara Wolff